Webinar

Modern Software Delivery Workshop (Kubernetes edition)

A Four-Part Series

Webinar: On-Demand
Webinar: Upcoming Event

As part of the DevOps toolset, having expert knowledge of CI/CD pipelines has become pivotal. Concepts such as Full Stack Testing, Canary Rollouts, Feature Flags are increasingly more commonplace.

In this 4-part workshop we will dive into writing, testing, and building a full-stack software deployment. During this workshop you will learn CI, CD, Feature Flags and Cloud Cost Management. You will be provided with a step-by-step guide to get your hands dirty and have the opportunity to get all of your questions answered.

  • Set up and build your application with Harness CI
  • Deploy your application with Harness CD
  • Add toggleable features with Harness Feature Flags
  • Set limits on your Kubernetes cluster to shut down your application gracefully to save your valuable Cloud Credits

Series Dates:

  • Part 1 — November 1, 2022
  • Part 2 — November 3, 2022
  • Part 3 — November 8, 2022
  • Part 4 — November 10, 2022

Register Now

Date and Time

November 1, 2022

11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST | 7:00PM BST

Speakers

Jaap Brasser

Senior Developer Advocate, Harness

More Resources

Maximize FinOps Efficiency by Automating Cloud Cost Management
O’Reilly: Full Stack Testing
Empower Every Engineer To Build Reliability & Security Into Your SDLC

The Modern Software Delivery Platform™

Loved by Developers, Trusted by Businesses
Get Started

Need more info? Contact Sales